Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Royalty Free Music - cluster

Royalty Free Music from digitalTRAFFIC.
Ambient textures, abstract themes, futuristic atmospheric soundscapes.

Featured track cluster from the digitalTRAFFIC soundscapes [02] album.
For more information please visit http://www.eventii.co.uk.

Friday, 12 May 2017

Royalty Free Music soundscapes [02]

Royalty Free Music from digitalTRAFFIC. 

"Mesmerizing, thoughtful and beautifully bizarre." 

 Ambient textures, abstract themes, futuristic atmospheric soundscapes. 


Futuristic, Progressive Electronic, Electronica, Abstract, Ambient, Atmospheric. Original Unique Instrumental Soundscapes, Ambient Textures, Ethereal Overtones. Original soundscape music for dark and distant landscapes, futuristic hitech environments, slow / medium tempo industrial, space background atmosphere and ambience. 

Includes tracks ideal for epic, majestic, dramatic, powerful, cinematic, fantasy, suspenseful scenes. Dark, Earthy, Edgy, Eerie, Flowing, Intelligent, Light, Mechanical, Melancholic, Moody, Mysterious, Pensive, Reflective, Sedate, Slow, Strange. 


20 royalty free and copyright free music tracks for use in multimedia projects, events, vlogs, pre-concert music, podcasts, tele-casts, video games, youtube videos, documentaries, apps, software, training videos, films, presentations, adverts and advertising, audiobooks, seminars and conferences, theatre productions, voice-over background music, commercial purposes, business premises, in-store, broadcasting even elevators. 

Tracks can be looped and manipulated to suit your project requirements. 
All FadeIn / FadeOut to enable track looping for longer / extended pieces. 

The purchaser of this music is licenced to use the contents for personal, commercial or professional use without paying any further fee. For commercial or professional use, music composition may be credited to the composer - soundscapes:digitalTRAFFIC 


30 Seconds 
01. Avantgarde 02. Behemoth 03. Galactic 04. Kudos 05. Lilac 06. Meta 07. Orbi 08. Pi 09. Virtue 10. Willow 
60 Seconds 11. Architect 12. Cluster 13. Dystopia 14. Edge 15. Hydrogen 16. Indigo 17. Lateral 18. Starshine 19. Tablet 20. Whisper 


digitalTRAFFIC royalty free and copyright free music tracks. 
Original soundscapes created and produced by digitalTRAFFIC. 
(no machines were harmed in the making of this album)